side menu icon
Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
star_32

Please note: If you click on the "Register for this event" link within each event and the "Register Now" button is greyed out it means that event is either FULL or the event deadline has passed.

To see a list of events for specific grade levels, click one of the links below.

    

    

 

 
Events List
 


Camp Ducktail Girl Volunteer Registration (Seniors & Ambassadors 2021)

Date: Wed Apr 07, 7:00 AM - Wed Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Camp Ducktail - Girl Volunteer

Virtual Training-Girl Scout Gold Award Training

Date: Mon May 10, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

What'SUP, Girl Scouts? - Stand-Up Paddle Boarding

Date: Sat May 22, 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Stand-Up Paddle Boarding

Girl Scout Grad Night!

Date: Thu Jun 03, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Frias Frontier - SESSION 1 - CAMP SAMPLER (FULL w/ Waitlist)

Date: Sun Jun 06, 12:00 PM - Tue Jun 08, 12:00 PM

Frias Frontier - Camp Sampler

Virtual Training-Girl Scout Gold Award Training

Date: Tue Jun 08, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Frias Frontier - SESSION 2 - CAMP THE DESERT

Date: Thu Jun 10, 12:00 PM - Sat Jun 12, 12:00 PM

Frias Frontier - Camp the Desert

Frias Frontier - SESSION 3 - TASTE OF CAMP (FULL w/ Waitlist)

Date: Sun Jun 13, 12:00 PM - Thu Jun 17, 12:00 PM

Frias Frontier - Taste of Camp

Frias Frontier - SESSION 4 - STARS IN THE SKY (FULL w/ Waitlist)

Date: Sun Jun 20, 12:00 PM - Thu Jun 24, 12:00 PM

Frias Frontier - Stars in the Sky

Frias Frontier - SESSION 5 - MAKERSPACE CHALLENGE

Date: Sun Jun 27, 12:00 PM - Thu Jul 01, 12:00 PM

Frias Frontier - Makerspace Challenge

CAMP DUCKTAIL - SESSION 5 - G.I.R.L TALK (S/A only)

Date: Sat Jul 17, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Camp Ducktail - G.I.R.L Talk (S/A only)