side menu icon
Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
star_32

Please note: If you click on the "Register for this event" link within each event and the "Register Now" button is greyed out it means that event is either FULL or the event deadline has passed.

To see a list of events for specific grade levels, click one of the links below.

    

    

 

 
Events List
 


Girl Scouts, Let’s Go Fly a Kite!

Date: Sat Apr 24, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

SEVEN MAGIC MOUNTAINS ART EXCURSION & VIRTUAL ACTIVITY (DAISIES/BROWNIES)

Date: Sat May 15, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SEVEN MAGIC MOUNTAINS ART EXCURSION AND VIRTUAL ACTIVITY

CAMP DUCKTAIL - SESSION 1 - CHOOSE YOUR OWN ADVENTURE (DAISIES ONLY)

Date: Mon Jun 21, 7:30 AM - Fri Jun 25, 5:30 PM

Camp Ducktail - Choose Your Own Adventure

CAMP DUCKTAIL - SESSION 2 - SUPER SLEUTH (D/B/J/C)

Date: Mon Jun 28, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 02, 5:30 AM

Camp Ducktail - Super Sleuth

CAMP INVENTION - SESSION 3 - ELEVATE AT-HOME VIRTUAL CAMP (D/B/J/C)

Date: Mon Jul 05, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 09, 5:00 PM

Camp Invention - Virtual At-Home

CAMP DUCKTAIL - SESSION 4 - FUEL YOUR BODY (D/B/J/C)

Date: Mon Jul 12, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 16, 5:30 PM

Camp Ducktail - Fuel Your Body

CAMP INVENTION - SESSION 6 - RECHARGE (D/B/J/C)

Date: Mon Jul 19, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 23, 5:30 PM

Camp Invention - RECHARGE (D/B/J/C)

CAMP DUCKTAIL - SESSION 7 - READY, SET, RACE (D/B/J/C)

Date: Mon Jul 26, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 30, 5:30 PM

Camp Ducktail - Ready, Set, Race

CAMP DUCKTAIL - SESSION 8 - ARTHLETE (D/B/J/C)

Date: Mon Aug 02, 7:30 AM - Fri Aug 06, 5:30 PM

Camp Ducktail - Arthlete