side menu icon
Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
star_32

Please note: If you click on the "Register for this event" link within each event and the "Register Now" button is greyed out it means that event is either FULL or the event deadline has passed.

To see a list of events for specific grade levels, click one of the links below.

    

    

 

 
Events List
 


All About the Gold Award

Date: Sun Feb 28, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Girl Scout Traditions

Date: Wed Mar 03, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Finance 101

Date: Fri Mar 05, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

How to Plan it Out

Date: Mon Mar 08, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

All About the Awards

Date: Tue Mar 16, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

All About the Gold Award

Date: Fri Mar 19, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

VTK-Tips, Tricks, and Q's

Date: Tue Mar 23, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scouts on the Go!

Date: Mon Mar 29, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Finance 101

Date: Wed Mar 31, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scout Traditions

Date: Tue Apr 06, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

VTK-Tips, Tricks and Q's

Date: Fri Apr 09, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

All About the Awards

Date: Sat Apr 10, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

How to Plan it Out!

Date: Thu Apr 15, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

All About the Gold Award

Date: Sun Apr 18, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Finance 101

Date: Mon Apr 19, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scouts on the Go!

Date: Wed Apr 21, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Girl Scouts on the Go!

Date: Fri Apr 30, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM