service mark
home | contact | media | sitemap | facebook twitter youtube blogger linkedin pinterest

left ad 1

right ad 1
imgdaisiesbrowniesjuniorscadettesseniorsambassadorsvolunteersalumnaeimg


Service Units

Boulder City Service Unit

Serving zip code 89005. Staff contact: Charlene Domschot, 702.385.3677 x 244, or cdomschot@girlscoutsnv.org.

Calico Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89117, 89135, 89145, 89161. Staff Contact: Amanda Morgan, 702.385.3677 x 229 or amorgan@girlscoutsnv.org.

Centennial Hills Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89128, 89134, 89138, 89144. Staff contact: Amy Denheyer, 702.385.3677 x265, or adenheyer@girlscoutsnv.org

Cheyenne Ridge Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89031, 89032. Staff contact, Amy Denheyer, 702.385.3677 x265, or adenheyer@girlscoutsnv.org

Desert Squirrel Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89119, 89123, 89122. Staff contact, Paula Farrell, 702.385.3677 x 242, or pfarrell@girlscoutsnv.org

Eagles Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89081, 89084, 89085, 89086, 89087, 89115, 89165. Staff Contact: Amanda Morgan, 702.385.3677  or amorgan@girlscoutsnv.org

Green Valley Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89014, 89074. Staff contact, Amy Denheyer, 702.385.3677 x265, or adenheyer@girlscoutsnv.org

Henderson Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89002, 89011, 89015. Staff contact, Carolyn Blanche, 702.385.3677 x 228, or cblanche@girlscoutsnv.org

Mockingbird Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89012, 89052, 89044. Staff contact: Paula Farrell, 702.385.3677 x 242 or pfarrell@girlscoutsnv.org

Mojave Blossoms Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89115, 89156. Staff contact, Carolyn Blanche, 702.385.3677 x 228, or cblanche@girlscoutsnv.org

Pahrump Service Unit

Serving zip code 89041, 89048, 89060, 89061. Staff contact: Charlene Domschot, 702.385.3677 x 244, or cdomschot@girlscoutsnv.org

Painted Desert Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89108,89129,89149,89166. Staff Contact: Rebecca Halvorson, 702.385.3677 x288, or rhalvorson@girlscoutsnv.org

Roadrunner Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89120, 89121, 89122. Staff Contact: Carolyn Blanche, 702.385.3677 x 228 or cblanche@girlscoutsnv.org

Silver Willow Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89102, 89107, 89108, 89146. Staff contact: Rebecca Halvorson, 702.385.3677 x288, or rhalvorson@girlscoutsnv.org

Spring Valley Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89054, 89103, 89113, 89118, 89135, 89141, 89147, 89148, 89178, 89179. Staff contact, Paula Farrell, 702.385.3677 x 242 or pfarrell@girlscoutsnv.org

Turquoise Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89128, 89134, 89138, 89144. Staff Contact, Amanda Morgan, 702.385.3677 , or amorgan@girlscoutsnv.org

Whispering Pines Service Unit

Serving zip codes 89104, 89109, 89142, 89169. Staff contact: Rebecca Halvorson, 702.385.3677 x288, or rhalvorson@girlscoutsnv.org

 

 

Last Modified: 1/9/2014 10:59 AM


E News  Calendar  Cart

Subscribe To Our eNewsletter!

Girl Scout 100th Anniversary Watch





Girl Scouts of Southern Nevada, 2941 Harris Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada 89101 • Ph 702-385-3677 • Toll Free 800-762-6032 • Fax 702-385-9278
© 2000-2010 GSUSA. All rights reserved. The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark, and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the trefoil design, are owned by GSUSA.