side menu icon

Resources

Important Cookie Dates By Month:

January

Friday, January 12

Pre-Sales Start

1st Booth Sale Sign-Up Start @ 9:00 am

Saturday, January 13

Cookie Kickoff at Council Office @ 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wednesday, January 17

2nd Booth Sale Sign-Up Start @ 12:00 pm

Friday, January 26

3rd and Final Booth Sale Sign-Up Start @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, January 28

Pre-Sales End

Tuesday, January 30

Troop Initial Cookie & Recognition Orders due in eBudde

 

February

Thursday, February 1

SU Cookie Orders Due

Saturday, February 17

Initial Order Cookies Available for Pick Up in SU’s and Warehouse

Walkabouts Begin Through End of Sale

Friday, February 23

Cookie Cupboards Open

Cookie Booths Begin

March

Friday, March 2nd

1st ACH Withdrawal from Troop Bank Account – 35% of balance

Sunday, March 11

Cookie Sale and Walkabouts Ends

Last Day of Cookie Booths

Tuesday, March 13

Delinquent Accounts Forms to the Council Office

Troop Girl Rewards Due in eBudde

eBudde “locks” to troops at 11:59pm

Friday, March 16

Final ACH from Troop Bank Account

SU Girl Rewards Due in eBudde

eBudde “locks” to SU’s at 11:59 pm

April

Recognitions Arrive to SU Cookie Managers

 

Important Cookie Documents: 

Tools for Cookie Program Success

Little Brownie Bakers 
Want to make this cookie season the best one yet? Check out some of the fun activities and materials for girls from our partners at Little Brownie Bakers. 

2018 Girl Scout Cookie Program Resources

Want to know about all the benefits of selling Girl Scout Cookies? Looking for a one-stop shop with the latest safety guidelines, information on earning the Girl Scout Cookie Activity pin, and tips for parents and volunteers working with Girl Scout Cookie professionals? 

Girl Scouts of the USA's Cookie Resources Page 
Here you'll find handouts, posters, videos, and other materials to help you have fun and stay safe as you build your cookie business.